Loading... Please wait...

Categories

Contact Us

Contact Us

connect-with-us-new.jpg 

Safety Supplies Canada Inc.
#469C South Avenue, Box 3612
Spruce Grove, Alberta  |  T7X 3A8
 
Warehouse Locations: Fort Erie, ON  |  Brampton, ON  |  Toronto, ON  |  Laval, QC 
 
Reception & Order Desk  |  1-855-960-7369   TOLL FREE!
Fax    |  780-962-9382

 

bar-colour-separator.jpg

To place an order via e-mail, the Order Desk can be contacted as follows:

Order Desk  |  orderdesk@safetysuppliescanada.com

bar-colour-separator.jpg

Darryl Koppang | President
Enadawco@safetysuppliescanada.com
 

Richard Ross | Operations Manager
Esales@safetysuppliescanada.com

Stacy Forbes | Accounting
Eaccounts@safetysuppliescanada.com

Shannon Omand | Marketing Manager
Emarketing@safetysuppliescanada.com
 

Steve Blake Emergency On-Call Fire Systems Specialist
C | 1-(587)-987-7060   E | firepro@safetysuppliescanada.com

Natalie Jakubow | Business Development
E
natalie.j@telus.net

Dawson Koppang | Fire Extinguisher Tech
E | dawson@safetysuppliescanada.com

 

 

newsletter

Follow us on

Copyright 2017 Safety Supplies Canada. All Rights Reserved.
Sitemap | Bigcommerce Premium Themes by PSDCenter